CSB promotes 7

CSB promotes 7

Eddie Steiner, president and CEO of The Commercial & Savings Bank, recently announced the promotions of seven employees across multiple functional areas within the bank.

“Every single day our team members do great things such as helping customers, implementing better processes, and teaching and using new skills,” Steiner said. “These great things are the very essence of what makes CSB noticeably different, and we are pleased to recognize these leaders for their efforts.”

Stacy Bucklew has been promoted to assistant vice president, banking center manager. She is the banking center manager at the Wooster downtown office at 350 E. Liberty St. in Wooster, a position she has held since November 2020. Call or email Bucklew at 330-263-4939 or stacy.bucklew@csb1.com.

Zach Didinger has been promoted to assistant banking center manager at the South Clay banking center at 91 S. Clay St. in Millersburg. Prior to his promotion, he had been serving as the personal banker at the South Clay location since December 2020. Call or email Didinger at 330-763-2833 or zach.didinger@csb1.com.

Adam Grate has been promoted to officer, commercial portfolio manager, which is a position he has held since 2021. He splits his time between the South Clay office and the Winesburg office at 2225 U.S 62 in Winesburg. He can be reached at 330-763-2824 or adam.grate@csb1.com.

Ryan Grosschmidt has been promoted to assistant vice president, banking center manager. He serves as the banking center manager of the North Canton banking center at 600 S. Main St. in North Canton, a position he has held since 2018. Call or email Grosschmidt at 330-818-9294 or ryan.grosschmidt@csb1.com.

Gina Marshall has been promoted to assistant vice president, customer service center manager at the Operations Center at 91 N. Clay St. in Millersburg. Marshall has served as the CSC manager since 2015 and can be reached at 330-674-9015 or gina.marshall@csb1.com.

Kerry Miller has been promoted to assistant vice president, banking center manager. She serves as the banking center manager at the Bolivar banking center at 11113 Fairoaks Road NE in Bolivar, a position she has held since January 2020. Reach Miller at 234-732-7002 or kerry.miller@csb1.com.

Katie Wint has been promoted to assistant vice president, loan servicing manager at the Operations Center in Millersburg, a position she has held since 2020. Reach Wint at 330-763-2835 or katie.wint@csb1.com.

CSB has 16 locations in Holmes, Wayne, Stark and Tuscarawas counties and has been an independent community bank for over 140 years. CSB is an equal housing lender and member FDIC. Learn more at www.csb1.com or call 800-654-9015.